An hour past bedtime

Oh no it’s 1031pm and I’m wide awake. All thanks to the long weekend after not working thursday and Friday. I have fourteen minutes to fall asleep if I want six hours of sleep.

On another note, Glassroom and I are hiring a chef and she comes in tomorrow! First training will be in the evening. Can’t wait!

I am also itching to update this space about my store location but it’s not right to yet. Not until I sign the papers. Ahhhhh I will soon!

Ok going to attempt to close my eyes and count some sheep. Eight minutes left. I wonder if I can count a thousand sheep in eight minutes.

Okbaiandluv

Joce

Leave a Reply

