James while John had had had had had had had had had had had a better effect on the teacher

Hullo

It’s Tuesday today which means by the end of today my head will hit my pillow and i’ll fall asleep immediately. usually i have trouble sleeping, but not on tuesdays. yesterday i decided to have coffee at ten pm which kept me up til three am. not very clever of me.

Sorry for the lack of updates, i’ve been trying to stay on top of work so there’s been practically no free time. i know that’s not a good excuse but its a reason anyway. who would’ve thought that four year 4 modules would be so time consuming?

My weekend was full of a lot of “oh shit” moments. haha friday i was supposed to leave for my diving trip with jo to dayang. i was so excited and spent my whole day in the library so i could free up my saturday and sunday to enjoy the sand sea and sun ☼. BUT just as i was about to leave my house to take the school bus, i checked my passport… and… it expired 30th august 2010. friday was september 3rd. you cannot imagine how disappointed i was. :( i got to school anyway for the track AGM/elections and had to sulk throughout it and say goodbye to everyone who would be having more fun than me. on saturday my car died because i left the headlights on while i went to watch Heartbreaker (which btw everyone should catch!!! its so funny) and on Sunday i got a fever because i stood in the rain the day before waiting for the AA guys to come.

Besides that Sal Happy has been happy :) things have been going well minus the fact that i needed to get bigger spoons because the small ones dont seem to be too popular, and when i got to my supplier at 8:37pm, i’d just missed them because they closed at 830 :( need to head down again during my one and a half hour break later. but besides that please let me know if i can do anything else to make things better!

Okay then, i better finish up here because class is starting proper. Here’s just a little random something i stumbled upon on the internet. thought it would be good as a study break for everyone.

Add in punctuations to make this sentence grammatically correct. Have fun!! :)

James while John had had had had had had had had had had had a better effect on the teacher.

Here’s another:

That that is is that that is not is not is that it it is

Answers found here

And here

Leave a Reply

