Love For Tuesdays

Hiiii healthy eaters

Do you like the new decor!:) I did it during Marketing Research class. Most productive lesson of the week.

We had our usual tuesday night trainings yesterday, and I brought my camera:D Was going around bugging everyone with the flash.



Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This is yan fen! 

Photobucket

Ze my favourite blur one with her spanking new spikes 

Photobucket

Anyway, I’m not running 3k anymore :( so fir put me in 400m hurdles. It’s very funny cos I’ve never done it before… and… IVP is in a week.

Tada! Looks like i can do it!!! Clearing it, albeit in gym style 


Photobucket

But, as all good things come to an end…. i fell on my face. Literally. Fir made me jump over 5 chairs and as I was running towards the last one, for some reason I didnt see it! I only saw it a metre away so I tried to clear it. THEN……

PHIAK!

Hahahaha I have a slight mustache scrape mark on my face :( i discovered the track is quite soft to land on, btw.

Anyway, this is ze modelling with the chair. It looks visible here, but when you’re running, the lights are off, and the track is as red as the stupid chair… not very visible anymore.

Photobucket

Here’s the hazardous chair itself. Looking all innocent.

 Photobucket

To make hurdles seem less daunting to me, I shall take inspiration from Teng chuan. Basketballer turned hurdler.

Photobucket

Anyhow, training is always alot of fun because the trackers are so retarded. (I feel still feel a little awkward referring to myself as a “tracker”…but anyway) Since we had a camera, and Jerald kept getting the cool action shots, we thought we’d do more!

Here come the mass “hurdling” 

Photobucket

Oops, can’t aim 

Photobucket

Too early 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

YAY!!!

 Photobucket

Only Jerald can catch us in mid air. 

Photobucket

Thanks Jerald!!!

Say hi to yims. Dead again from too much running. Haha, kidding this time she was just being lazy.

 Photobucket

The rest of us sitting around and wasting time as usual, only to exclaim in shock in the showers that “ITS 11PM ALREADY!??”

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Spending more time trying to learn handstands. Handstand tutorial by yims #1 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

What a fast learner.

And with that, we finally went off for supper at newton. The cheng tng aunty was expecting us!

I love the trackers :)

More updates soon, 

Photobucket

BYEEE!

P.s. Stupid chair.

 Photobucket

<3,
Joce the Salad Tosser

Leave a Reply

